2012 Award Announcements

The Baseball Writers’ Association of America’s awards will be announced on a series of hour-long programs on the MLB Network, starting Monday, Nov. 12. Shows will air at 6 p.m. ET, and the winners of the awards in both leagues will be announced during those broadcasts, and then posted here.

Here is the full schedule of announcements:

Monday, Nov. 12: AL and NL Jackie Robinson Rookie of the Year Awards.

Tuesday, Nov. 13: AL and NL Managers of the Year.

Wednesday, Nov. 14: AL and NL Cy Young Awards.

Thursday, Nov. 15: AL and NL MVP Awards.

Voting was conducted at the end of the regular season. For more information on the voting process, read our Frequently Asked Questions.

Click here to see past winners.