Winners to be announced on MLB Network

The BBWAA will once again be announcing the winners of its annual awards on MLB Network, starting Nov. 15. Each day the announcement show will begin at 6 p.m. ET.

The top three finishers for each award are listed alphabetically below.

Voting was conducted before the start of the postseason. For more information on the voting process, go here.

Jackie Robinson Rookie of the Year
Nov. 15, 6 p.m. ET
Randy Arozarena, Rays
Jonathan India, Reds
Manager of the Year
Nov. 16, 6 p.m. ET
Kevin Cash, Rays
Gabe Kapler, Giants
Cy Young
Nov. 17, 6 p.m. ET
Robbie Ray, Blue Jays
Corbin Burnes, Brewers
Nov. 18, 6 p.m. ET
Shohei Ohtani, Angels
Bryce Harper, Phillies