2018 winners to be revealed on MLB Network again

The winners of the four annual BBWAA awards will be announced live on MLB Network the week of Nov. 12, 2018.

The top three finishers for the awards will be revealed here on Nov. 5.

All announcement shows begin at 6 p.m. ET on MLB Network.

The full schedule of announcements:

Nov. 5: Top three for each award

Nov. 12: Jackie Robinson Rookie of the Year
Nov. 13: Manager of the Year
Nov. 14: Cy Young
Nov. 15: MVP

Voting for all awards was held before the start of the postseason. For more information on voting, see our Voting FAQ.

Past winners