Award announcements underway this week

The BBWAA is once again releasing its annual award winners on MLB Network this week. Each day’s show begins at 6 p.m. ET.

Immediately after the winners are announced, full voting details will be provided here.

On Nov. 5, the BBWAA announced the top three finishers, alphabetically, for each award.

Voting was conducted before the start of the postseason.

Jackie Robinson Rookie of the Year
Shohei Ohtani, Angels
Ronald Acuña Jr., Braves
Manager of the Year
Bob Melvin, Athletics
Brian Snitker, Braves
Cy Young
Blake Snell, Rays
Jacob deGrom, Mets
Mookie Betts, Red Sox
Christian Yelich, Brewers