2022 award winners to be announced on MLB Network

Once again, the BBWAA will be announcing the winners of its annual awards live on MLB Network.

The winners will be announced in according to the schedule below. Each announcement show runs from 6-8 p.m. ET.

The top three finishers for each award are listed alphabetically below. Voting took place before the start of the postseason. For more information on BBWAA voting, see this FAQ.

Jackie Robinson Rookie of the Year
Nov. 14
Julio Rodriguez, Mariners
Michael Harris II, Braves
Manager of the Year
Nov. 15
Terry Francona, Guardians
Buck Showalter, Mets
Cy Young
Nov. 16, 6 p.m. ET
Justin Verlander, Astros
Sandy Alcantara, Marlins
Nov. 17, 6 p.m. ET
Aaron Judge, Yankees
Paul Goldschmidt, Cardinals