2023 award winners to be announced on MLB Network

Once again, the BBWAA will be announcing the winners of its annual awards live on MLB Network.

The winners will be announced in according to the schedule below. Each announcement show begins at 6 p.m. ET.

The top three finishers for each award are listed alphabetically below. Voting took place before the start of the postseason. For more information on BBWAA voting, see this FAQ.

Jackie Robinson Rookie of the Year
Nov. 13
Gunnar Henderson, Orioles
Corbin Carroll, Diamondbacks
Manager of the Year
Nov. 14
Brandon Hyde, Orioles
Skip Schumaker, Marlins
Cy Young
Nov. 15
Gerrit Cole, Yankees
Blake Snell, Padres
Nov. 16
Shohei Ohtani, Angels
Ronald Acuna Jr., Braves