Articles by Byron Kerr

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Popular Articles

Baseball’s best honored in New York

(The 2018 Awards dinner will be held on Jan. 28 at the Sheraton Times Square, in New York. Ticket information will be released on sometime in December 2017.) All eight winners of the BBWAA’s 2016 national honors were present to accept their awards on Jan. 21, 2017 in New…

Read More

Random Articles

Tim Kurkjian awarded BBWAA’s top honor

Tim Kurkjian, who has hit for the cycle as a baseball writer – newspaper beat coverage, magazine writing, Internet essayist, television reporter/analyst – and found the time to author three books, was elected the 2022 winner of the BBWAA Career Excellence Award. He will be honored with the award that…

Read More