Articles by C. Trent Rosecrans

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Popular Articles

Baseball’s best honored in New York

(The 2018 Awards dinner will be held on Jan. 28 at the Sheraton Times Square, in New York. Ticket information will be released on sometime in December 2017.) All eight winners of the BBWAA’s 2016 national honors were present to accept their awards on Jan. 21, 2017 in New…

Read More

Random Articles

Marlins’ Sandy Alcantara rolls to unanimous victory in Cy Young race

Marlins’ right-hander Sandy Alcantara won the National League Cy Young Award unanimously, the 15th time a pitcher in the NL has swept the voting. Alcantara joins a list featuring Sandy Koufax three times (1963, ‘65-66), Greg Maddux twice (1994-95) and once each by Clayton Kershaw (2014), Roy Halladay (2010), Jake…

Read More