Articles by Ken Rosenthal

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Popular Articles

Baseball’s best honored in New York

(The 2018 Awards dinner will be held on Jan. 28 at the Sheraton Times Square, in New York. Ticket information will be released on sometime in December 2017.) All eight winners of the BBWAA’s 2016 national honors were present to accept their awards on Jan. 21, 2017 in New…

Read More

Random Articles

Max Scherzer adds NL Cy Young after winning in AL

Max Scherzer, a previous winner in the American League with the Detroit Tigers in 2013, joined the company of Roger Clemens, Randy Johnson, Pedro Martinez, Gaylord Perry and Roy Halladay as Cy Young Award winners in both leagues. Clemens won six in the AL (1986, ’87 and ’91 with the…

Read More