Articles by ShiDavidi

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Popular Articles

Baseball’s best honored in New York

(The 2018 Awards dinner will be held on Jan. 28 at the Sheraton Times Square, in New York. Ticket information will be released on sometime in December 2017.) All eight winners of the BBWAA’s 2016 national honors were present to accept their awards on Jan. 21, 2017 in New…

Read More

Random Articles

Phillies’ Bryce Harper wins his 2nd MVP

Philadelphia Phillies outfielder Bryce Harper was named the National League MVP, the second time he has won the award. Harper won in 2015 with the Washington Nationals. It marks the eighth time a Phillies player has won the award with Harper joining Jimmy Rollins (2007), Ryan Howard (2006), three-time winner…

Read More