Giancarlo Stanton, Jose Altuve lead 2017 winners

Courtesy Marlins

Giancarlo Stanton, who won one of the closest MVP races ever, and Jose Altuve were honored with the two most prestigious awards as the BBWAA released its 2017 winners the week of Nov. 13-16 on MLB Network.

While Stanton and Altuve were both first-time winners, the Cy Young winners repeated. Max Scherzer took his third, including his second in a row, and Corey Kluber won for the second time.

The races for the Jackie Robinson Rookie of the Year were both landslides, with Aaron Judge and Cody Bellinger both winning unanimously.

Clicking the names of any of the award winners will show you the full voting details, as well as all of the ballots cast by members of the BBWAA.

See our Voting FAQ for more on the voting.

Jackie Robinson Rookie of the Year
Nov. 13
Aaron Judge, Yankees
Cody Bellinger, Dodgers
Manager of the Year
Nov. 14
Paul Molitor, Twins
Torey Lovullo, Diamondbacks
Cy Young
Nov. 15
Corey Kluber, Indians
Max Scherzer, Nationals
Nov. 16
Jose Altuve, Astros
Giancarlo Stanton, Marlins