Articles by Tom Haudricourt

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Popular Articles

Baseball’s best honored in New York

(The 2018 Awards dinner will be held on Jan. 28 at the Sheraton Times Square, in New York. Ticket information will be released on sometime in December 2017.) All eight winners of the BBWAA’s 2016 national honors were present to accept their awards on Jan. 21, 2017 in New…

Read More

Random Articles

Indians’ Shane Bieber unanimously wins AL Cy Young

Cleveland Indians right-hander Shane Bieber was unanimously selected as the American League Cy Young winner. It marked the 10th time an AL pitcher has been a unanimous choice for the award. Three pitchers were unanimous selections twice – Johan Santana with the Twins in 2004 and 2006, Pedro Martinez with…

Read More